krotstartup.blogg.se

Usb sound card for laptop coaxial input usb output
Usb sound card for laptop coaxial input usb output








usb sound card for laptop coaxial input usb output
  1. #Usb sound card for laptop coaxial input usb output full#
  2. #Usb sound card for laptop coaxial input usb output Pc#

What Masaaki said, Lots of devices with outputs, not as many with inputs or full I/O. so why do i have to buy a high dollar audio interface just to get it from coaxial to usb connectivity?The only devices I know of would be USB AI with SPDIF I/O, also remember SPDIF is a consumer format, originally designed to transport 20bit audio.

usb sound card for laptop coaxial input usb output

There maybe something big that i don't understand here, but my PC3k already produces digital audio up to 192khz. But when using a coaxial output, I have to send the stream through my sound card, and I want to make sure I do it so that the sound card really doesnt affect the stream in any meaningful way or in any way conflicts with it.

#Usb sound card for laptop coaxial input usb output Pc#

but i can't for the life of me via google/yahoo or anywhere find out why there isn't a simple little adapter that takes routes S/PDIF signal into a USB port. USB seems pretty straightforward, since I can simply bypass the PC sound card and output through the external DAC drivers. The main benefits of the computer audio interfaces are their pre-amps and their A/D converters (Neither of which i need). So if i bought one for $200 + I'm paying for a ton of crap i don't need just to route the digital signal into the usb port. so why do i have to buy a high dollar audio interface just to get it from coaxial to usb connectivity? but i can't for the life of me via google/yahoo or anywhere find out why there isn't a simple little adapter that takes routes S/PDIF signal into a USB port.

usb sound card for laptop coaxial input usb output

I know i could easily go buy an computer audio interface that has a SPDIF input but all i would be doing is using it to route the signal to the USB port as there is no A/D conversion necessary because the source is not analog. Since S/PDIF is already digital audio is there not some sort of "adapter" to convert to a USB connection? My laptop does not have anything other than USB 2.0/3.0 and HDMI connections. I have recording source (My keyboard) that has a S/PDIF Coax output that i want to run into my laptop for recording.










Usb sound card for laptop coaxial input usb output